COME♡BACK | BELvue
Event

COME♡BACK

Individuals Groups Kids
  • Individuals
  • Groups
  • Kids

In this very special year, the museums are happy to make their comeback with a positive and reassuring program. For four days there will be activities for young and old in a relaxing and serene atmosphere, as all sanitary measures are strictly respected. So, welcome back to the museum!

On the agenda:

Workshop : Help Comès to finish his comic book

Bilingual creative workshop for children and young people to discover the world of Comès (silent boards, black-and-white) and to try out comic strip drawing techniques, among others with Eastern Indian ink, on blank boards and reproductions of existing Comès boards. No talent is required, you will discover it on the spot!

  • from 7 to 14 years old
  • bilingual FR/NL
  • Sunday from 2 pm to 4 pm and from 4 pm to 6 pm
  • up to 15 people
  • organised by Art & Fun

Guided tour " Belgium is funnier when you sing "

This original tour takes visitors to discover Belgium and its history through Belgian songs (or not) that have shaped the history of our country. Visit among others La Brabançonne, L'Internationale, Sandra Kim, Sttellla, Rocco Granata, etc. and their origins!

  • NL: Thursday from 6 pm to 7.30 pm
  • FR: Thursday from 6.30 pm to 8 pm
  • up to 20 people
  • organised by Be.Guided

COME♡BACK | BELvue
Activité

COME♡BACK

Individuels Groupes Kids
  • Individuels
  • Groupes
  • Kids

En cette année un peu particulière, on remplace la Museum Night Fever par un retour positif et réconfortant avec le COME♡BACK au BELvue. Des activités pour petits et grands pendant quatre jours dans une ambiance détendue et sereine puisque toutes les mesures sanitaires sont scrupuleusement respectées. Alors, welcome back au musée ! 

Au programme :

Workshop : Aide Comès à terminer sa planche de BD

Atelier créatif bilingue destiné aux enfants et jeunes afin de découvrir l'univers de Comès (planches muettes, en noir et blanc) et s’essayer aux techniques de dessin de BD, entre autres à l’encre de chine, sur des planches vierges et des reproductions de planches existantes de Comès. Aucun talent prérequis n’est nécessaire, vous le découvrirez sur place ! 

  • de 7 à 14 ans
  • bilingue FR/NL
  • dimanche de 14h à 16h ou de 16h à 18h
  • maximum 15 personnes
  • réalisé par Art & Fun

Visite guidée « La Belgique c’est plus marrant en chantant »

Cette visite inédite emmène ses visiteur·ses seront amené·es à découvrir, la Belgique et son histoire au travers de chansons belges (ou pas) qui ont façonné l’histoire de notre pays. Revisitez entre autres La Brabançonne, L’Internationale, du Sandra Kim,  Sttellla, Rocco Granata, etc. et leurs origines!

  • NL : jeudi de 18h à 19h30
  • FR : jeudi de 18h30 à 20h
  • maximum 20 personnes
  • réalisé par Be.Guided